Sort:  

Hey Isaac- the Utube thing - fuggetaboutit Dtube is the way to go.

Thanks for coming over from youtube. Dont forget to upvote your people and in no time youtube will not be your main channel. And for god sakes, call jordan and get him on the ball.

antischool_ftw Banned tweeted @ 25 Feb 2018 - 19:42 UTC

By banning people for political purposes without proper explanation, Google has started the conversation of whether… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Good to see you here man! I see they censored your other channel. I just found my way here, posted regarding the recent YouTube purge and censorship in my intro post:

https://steemit.com/story/@gotq/steemit-is-the-platform-of-the-people-where-have-i-been-censorship-and-social-media

Yay good to see you over here, Youtubers all need to leave that platform, they are attacking all truth channels...

Found you yeah 🇺🇸👊🇺🇸👊🇺🇸👊🇺🇸👊🇺🇸

i followed you but not sure how to like it or upvote for you.

Hi... I have been watching your videos on youtube for a little while and saw that you were "purged" like Natasha I have a friend who was also purged from youtube and she also has had other problems with her computer and phone. She wants to find out more about the lawsuit as she would like to join in. I am asking for her because of the obvious problems she is having even logging onto platforms. If you can help with information could you please please respond to this? We would both be most grateful as neither of us intend to keep our mouths shut :)
blessings and namaste :)

Joined Steemit/DTube because YT (the site who's name we don't say) is screwing with you and so many others.

Glad to be here and to continue to support you (and others) and all your hard work and knowledge.

A HUGE thank you!!!

found you the video is gone was playing a minute ago maybe if refresh I will have it. I will put on my f b a link to you I don't know how long f B will last though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59