ANTI POST of my real life ANTI POSTS - [@sndbox #antipost contest 4]

in #antipost6 years ago

You can create an ANTI POST online, on the blockchain, in virtual reality… but also in real life. You only need a red pen and a lot of patience:

antipost2.jpg
9 ANTI POSTS by @steemitri

This is my entry for: What IS a Post? [#antipost contest 4]

Now it is up to you… leave your ANTI POST #antipost in the comments here!

Sort:  

WOW

Geniale, come sempre!

[Edit]
Ho commentato in anticamera, antipaticamente senza finire di leggere l’antipost, risultando forse un po’ antipatico per non aver colto l’invito ad anticommentare... ma LOL! 😂

Hahaha, gran risposta :-)

"Oh, the good old days! I so miss my red pen." said Miss Little Voice.

@penderis, I think this is my #antipost for DITO's next word: Nostalgia.


@steemitri I enjoyed this, very much. I would use my red pen here and write the letter "A" and then I'd add a star and a smiley face to show my appreciation.

Oh thanks for the A :-)
Big Plastic Hug
Steemitri The Mannequin

That's a very patient exercise - resulting anti-post is worth it!

Yeah, a lot of patience... and I think in italian it's easier than in other languages ;-)

Hehehe - that's for sure! :D Lovely language, Italian, I don't speak enough of it :-)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by steemitri from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44