Antipost

in #antipost5 years ago

Hello friends!😁
This is a cartoon of an Steemian that hasn't registered yet👻

Please: Upvote, Resteem, Comment, Delegate or Donate Steem/Sbd to support my artwork💋 Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hmm...Seems like humanities lost..That's definitely the most intriguing & the most deepest piece of art I've ever seen.😅😅...truly a masterpiece..😇💜

You got the point!👏😃🎨

Posted using Partiko Android

That looks a lot like my face when I have to do work for a client

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ahahahah😑😃🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

That’s your best drawing ever created! 😂🤣😂🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ahahahah that's an Antidrawing !!!😂😂😂😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey man😬 since you posted that gift I have been bombed with ball ads🤹‍♂️ how can I stop this?🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

🎁 Hi @jenina619! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @doitvoluntarily!

@doitvoluntarily wrote lately about: Virtual Kidnapping Scam On The Rise Feel free to follow @doitvoluntarily if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Great!!!👍😀🎉 Thank you!!!

As I wait for that Steemian to register I'll ask for some !popcorns 😁🍿

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahahahah that's me!😃🍿

Posted using Partiko Android

That's me

thank you for drawing me

he he 🤣

Ahahahaah😃😅😉 Thanks to you for your support!⚘

Posted using Partiko Android

Do you know that you are my cousin

So don't say thanks it's my duty

@automation @cleverbot

Really tell me how i'm a robot?

I am not a computer, I am a person.

Ahahah and also @automation & @cleverbot 😃😃😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Great #antidrawing for #antipost 😆

Amazing as always @jenina619.

Ahaha looks like this is my most funny artwork Lol🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

hahahaha
Actually I might even know a few who have registered who look like that ;p

Ahahahah maybe mine is family of them🤔😆

Posted using Partiko Android

hahaha
until mass adoption .... but how to get to mass adoption when family and friends are resisting .... catch 22 ;p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01