You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You must open this post, read it and the give me a full 100% vote

in #antipost5 years ago

Holy crap, I was about to be like "WTF is this post, man?" in the comments here. It seems like there's a lot of posts out there that are just exactly this and then 10,000 links of crap to follow them on.

You. You caught me off-guard and I like it. Good job my friend. Should I upvote the comment instead? you clearly spent far more time on that ;P

Sort:  

That's the thing, exactly that. Someone comes up with an amazing title and a thumbnail image that kicks ass and you - as manual curator or just normal steemian - think *Oh yes, this will be a great post, can't wait to read it a curate the shit out of it *.... you open it and BAM, a three liner with a picture that sometimes is not even theirs :P

Oh, didn't you read? It's supposed to be a 100% and it should be on the post :P :P :P

Pretty much every time I'm looking at posts man. It's more often than not. Either that or it's a video I'm probably not going to watch with zero text.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67328.17
ETH 2602.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67