You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Extremism experts are starting to worry about the left

in #antifa7 years ago

From what we understand, we waited 7 days for our @ViceNews steemit account to be verified and it has been. If you have any questions or concerns regarding our media posts please forward them to [email protected] and someone will be in contact with you. You are also welcomed to reach out to us directly at our Brooklyn Office
718-599-3101
I hope this eases your concern as VICE Media LLC is a very large company and not an individual.

Sort:  

I tried to verify through twitter with Joshua Hersh but he just blocked me... Hmmm

"but he just blocked me"

Hahaha did you have a Pepe profile pic?

No, Maybe I should of had one and maybe he wouldn't have blocked me... :P

So, who's going to phone the number?

I appreciate the reply, I have reached out to the email you have provided with further detail. Any sort of reply or response indicating this account is real would be perfect. Thank you @vicenews.

P.S.

  • Keep in mind Steemit Inc is a separate entity from the STEEM blockchain. You may be verified on Steemit.com however as miner/curator on the STEEM blockchain I have no way of telling if you are real or not. I am in no way affiliated with Steemit inc. This is a decentralized platform and has no central operating authority. With that said I am a fan of Vice News and would be happy to support your content with an upvote if you are legitimate. Im sure many others here would do the same as well.

Hey @thejohalfiles, please keep me updated regarding the email you sent... If Vice News has actually joined Steemit... that could be HUGE!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71