Sort:  

Nice commentary. Could you up vote my posts and comments to help me get my rep score out of the negative? Thanks

Yeah ill try n help some.
what u get put in the ngitive for?
lol

It was posting a colin flaherty video, he wrote don't make the black kids angry. I was flagged by the wales I think all the wales in steemit are liberal idiots.

What post, If you don't mind me seeing it? :)

That channel he had was suspended, here is a video from his newer one

- I think its important to view all sides of an argument before making a decision on who is right. The blm movement is based on a lie that the guy shoot by the police had his hands up saying don't shoot. Even the liberal NYT says that that did not happen. His a good video about hoax's

I don't mind you seeing my post thats the funny thing about people flagging video's their the ones that want to hid things the don't like or disagree with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79