You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AntiFa Is Supported By Mainstream Media Apologists Who Edit Headlines On Request - Otherwise Known As CNN

in #antifa7 years ago

P.S. Maybe I should mutate The Daily Dose to This Day in Stupid and do daily Sargon-like mockages of dumb Steemit users! LOL!

Sort:  

Oh, goodness, that would really be something to see. You could start off an epic war.

I'd certainly watch.

I just mocked @koshikoo who muted me with: 'Is that your safe space??' Ha ha! :D

Heh, she responded to me and ceded the point that women are favored in courts. Then she claimed there was still a patriarchy.

I showed her how conceding the GOVT favored women in GOVT COURT proved that it was not only NOT a patriarchy, but was closer to a matriarchy/gynocracy.

No reply yet!

The patriarchy ... YAWN!! ... a bit of fun in the meantime!

Oh man, those guys are nuts. I'm sure you've watched Sargon's videos covering their gradual slide into lunacy.

Glad to see you still about after that 30K mark.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59471.57
ETH 2618.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40