Grab Them By Their ANTIFA

in #antifa7 years ago


This is what I wrote to TRUMP in a survey: Trump needs to remember that Wikileaks is good. Bitcoin is the future for money. USA hates the bad evil people, groups, clubs, companies, cults, religions, deep state, spies, soldiers, agents, gangs, governments, leaders, members, of the Soros, Rothschild, Rockefeller, CFR, IRS, FDA, EPA, CIA, FBI, UN, EU, NAU, NATO, NAFTA, TPP, DACA, Bilderberg, globalism, corporatism, crony capitalism, monopolism, plutocracy, and more. We are angry that JFK FILES DUMP was incomplete. We don't want any taxes. We want FRS to die. The dollar is dying. Bitcoin is rising. Don't go after drugs. Prohibition droved alcoholism underground, years ago. Give states and cities and individuals more choices, freedoms, as opposed to too much federal control. Joey Oatmeal is my name. Trump should eat more oatmeal. We are what we eat. I'm living in Saigon, Vietnam, right now. I'm a 32 year old man born 1985 in Oregon. I'm @JOEYARNOLDVN and I write about #MAGA each day. I started campaigning for POTUS TRUMP in April 2016. Vietnamese liked Obama & thought I was dumb when I said for many months in 2016 that Trump would be the 45th USA POTUS as long as deep state didn't murder him. So far, they didn't do to Trump what the bad people did to JFK, Reagan, Lincoln, etc...

ANTIFA INFOWARS SHIRT.png

Grab Them By Their ANTIFA

2017-10-28 - created - Saturday 12 AM OTC
JoeyArnoldVN

My Life - 1900s - 2000s -

1980s - 1990s - 2000s - [2010s](https://steemit.com/joeyarANTIFA INFOWARS SHIRT.pngnoldvn/@joeyarnoldvn/my-life-2010s) - 2020s -

@ JoeyArnoldVN -

Facebook - Twitter - YouTube - Tumblr - Linkedin - Blogger - Minds - Gab - Medium - Vidme - WikiTree - Steemit - WordPress - Periscope - Weebly - Google - Bitchute - DrudgeReport - NewsWars - Cernovich - AboveTheLaw - ACLJ - AOE - AIG - Breitbart - CFT - ClimateDepot - DailyCaller - DrBerg - EagleRising - Freedom.Press - NaturalNews - JRW - HRC - Veritas - WND - WikiLeaks - ZeroHedge - LouderWithCrowder - MarkDice
Bitcoin: 1JY9EVYaB8SafhK8TvFoqs7vyRzmcRJGyv

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55