You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AntiFa Is Supported By Mainstream Media Apologists Who Edit Headlines On Request - Otherwise Known As CNN

in #antifa7 years ago

Wow, he punched him in the face...And who the hell is that ignorant black woman hollering...do you like black people? Somebody punch her! I don't give a fuck if another people likes me, as long as I can live fairly as any other respected culture...what the hell? That just made me mad..."Would you marry a black woman"??? What the fuck does that have to do with that man's character. He's free to marry whoever the hell he wants. Ugh....I hate ignorance. Ignorance is the devil.

Sort:  

Yeah, I hear that "black women" these days are having a little bit of a PR problem in the dating arena, apparently. I suspect she was defensive on this point.

Ugh, I just want to push her off a cliff...What she's saying could have been a valid question but it's way out of context...smh...That embarrassed me. LoL

It's not like you're responsible for it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59471.57
ETH 2618.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40