You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Former Antifa or Radical Left? I encountered a Stefan Molyneux caller today who was former Antifa.

in #antifa7 years ago

Wasn't Molyneux caught posting fake comments and posting as a woman?

Why should I believe this person was actually an "antifa member"? Pretty sure antifa isn't a membership organization, and anyone that would call themselves that is definitely questionable.

Sort:  

I found other articles elsewhere that seem to be the same person. You can use whatever judgement you wish to use me posting this video and the other article, as well as the site to research marxism in detail was not an attempt to provide you with an appeal to authority. Make up your own mind.

I don't close my mind to listening to anyone. I think for myself, yet I also don't ignore people based upon the opinions of other people. That isn't thinking for myself. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52