Sort:  

They are a product of the culture and education system we have produced / allowed to happen.

Most are 15 years old manginas living with their parents - just like the Steemit ninja pre-mine mob who wreak economic havoc on this platform!

It would be interesting to meet some of the big fish in real life.

I was surprised to find out at a recent Steemit meetup that many of the users were...women twice my age!

Modern feminists have led women up the garden path: to being old, poor and powerless!

The lie that you can have it all (a full career and raise your kids at home) is insidious and I don't know why they all believe it.

Men never had that either!

When I see em' wandering in the stores alone post-menopause lookin' glum I call em' OPPs - Old, Poor and Powerless!

Hopefully, they are also OPPs in the other sense of the acronym.

Right, mindhunter? ...right?

Right, mindhunter? ...right?

Correct. I'm one of them! LOL! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59471.57
ETH 2618.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40