You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why has Cipralex and other antidepressants medicines become commonplace?!

in #antidepressants7 years ago

@amiramnoam - Now I know why I feel like taking some sleep medicine these days. LOL. I am stressed out with some issues like my father's health, some tight deadlines and of course, some global issues like terrorism which affect all the regions where I travel. Surprisingly, as you have pointed out in your post, I always have thought I am very strong mentally and do not need support but I guess at some point we all feel overwhelmed.
Thanks. Very enlightening post. upvoted full
Regards,

@vm2904

Sort:  

well said my friend!
סטים חתימת פוסט.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58