You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art Plagiarism Case #57 - Caso de Plagio Artístico #57 - @kh-art

in #antiabuse5 years ago

It is shitty. I just took up painting a few months ago, and its better than my earlier stuff and not as good as my recent stuff.

However, for me, I sold this for $50 to a guy at a local show.

This basement dweller had to search for the source only to end up sourcing a pirated VK image, 4 days after he asked me about it, and made $14. My painting was done in 3 hours after work.

I have been trolling a lot longer than I've been painting. I just do this for my mental health and could care less about the $.01 my little post netted. This is golden.

Sort:  

50$ for that?! Wow

You see where Im coming from now? ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55