Sort:  

its artwork which is a copy of another artwork in the form of a photograph.

Plagiarism is an appropriation! I have not appropriated photos of the author! I painted a portrait!

Lol are you a bot?

You wrote the same sentence like 20 times under this post

Posted using Partiko Android

@ luegenbaron hear you to me? I repeat the Fa! If you have heard of this, of course! And if this person does not understand the first time, then I will repeat to him 1000 times!

Lol and the other side does the same cuz you just dont want to understand it.

Posted using Partiko Android

I know the Law! I know my rights

Lol. You definetely dont.

But that's okay.

I dont think law has any legitimacy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88