You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be Brave! Tell your Vaccine-Injury Story

in #anti-vaccines8 years ago

awesome! I vaccinated my child as per doctors order...didn't know any better...then as I started to look into it I stopped. Then when my child was going into grade 8 I got "The Letter" Complete her Vaccines or she will be expelled from school. So I did...and 9 months later she was diagnosed with MS. Her blood was riddled with high levels of aluminum and mercury. Now the bullying has gone from vaccines to MS drugs. This time I won't be bullied.

Sort:  

Oh #starkgrl ! I am so sorry that they bullied you into a vaccine injury. Yes, the bullying has to stop! Vaccine Injuries have to be acknowledged and a parent has to be allowed to weigh the risks versus benefits of any vaccine.
Thank you for being BRAVE and Standing Up with your own personal story. They can not tell you that your own personal story is wrong or not worthy of being heard. If enough people share, they will have to finally acknowledge how common vaccine damage is.

Exactly! We need to know our rights as parents and act on the rights. I did get another letter recently and I just printed out the exemption form and brought it to my PM office and now we are left alone on that front. My daughter is seeing a Functional Medicine Doctor and it has been a year of healing so far. The heavy metals are out of her body, and next working on the viral load (viruses she was exposed to by vaccines...duh!) and then we will continue to heal her. She is a year with no symptoms now. But I do have to go down to Sick Kids (toronto) and be told that she has MS, there is NO CURE, and that she WILL PROGRESS. I smile and nod...she may or may not have MS anymore, there is a cause, so of course there is a cure and no she will not progress. And thank you for your words...being BRAVE is especially difficult.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30