You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be Brave! Tell your Vaccine-Injury Story

in #anti-vaccines8 years ago (edited)

Thank-you #Syykkogrl . I know what you mean. If vaccines are as great as they say then the vaccinated person should feel safe whether or not anyone around them is vaccinated or not. I remember years back travelling to El Salvador and getting my Hep A Series because I had been told the water there was contaminated with Hep A. I asked what other vaccines I might need. In my mind at the time, I thought that the vaccines made it safe for me to travel where the Hep A virus was common and others weren't vaccinated against it. Now I find out that people are being made to feel that their vaccines won't work unless EVERYONE else around them has the vaccine too!? I read a story of a woman at the vet with her dog who had put her dog on the floor in the waiting room. She was told by the vet not to put her dog down as other dogs with Parvo had been in the room, and this woman replied that it wasn't a problem because her dog was vaccinated and safe. But the vet said, "Oh, that doesn't mean that your dog can't still catch Parvo."
Oh, and what are "Boosters" except an admission that the vaccines don't work for very long. It was once believe that one measles vaccine protected for life, then they added a booster, then another booster, and now they are telling adults to go get another measles booster if there is an outbreak in their area.

To me all this shows that the vaccines are not effective anyways. Plus they carry risks. But they want to force us all to take a risky vaccine that likely doesn't work anyways? It's a pretty crazy world out there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68