Ageless Wonder

in #anti-aging6 years ago

3FE34627-49FE-4144-9073-77E4696C4104.jpegEveryone I meet says wow your how old? I am 55 years young and am extremely active. Is this genetic? Purely random or is my physical and mental condition a result of behaviors and diet and mental perspective or attitude? The answer is yes all the above. My steemit blog will be a daily and informative post of these activities foods and thought processes that have and continue to contribute to my youthful condition.
First, thanks to Steem and Steemit for providing a platform to inform entertain and hopefully improve the healthy condition of all the readers. This is my inaugural post so to all steem followers so thank you for this opportunity to share my experiences and insight. First thing I do each morning is Stretch. Sun Salutation hold each stretch for 21 seconds, remember to breath during the stretch. Next time I will link to yoga link. Thank you, remember to breath.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64249.62
ETH 3184.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48