You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No, You Are Not An Introvert

in #anthropology7 years ago

Great post my sister use to be very introverted but in those days they called it being shy. Later on they told her she had anxiety, she didn't buy into it and trained her mind to break out of that frame of thinking and today she has become a doctor. I know it can be tough be its possible because I have seen it with my own sister. Thanks for sharing this post.

Sort:  

it's a tricky situation. Environment is the major player here.

It has to come into play because another example I have is my mother one day just couldn't drive anymore. Just out of the blue no car accidents nothing but every time she attempted to drive on a highway she gets panic attack and this after 35 years of driving. So yes environment and the mind have a lot to do with it.
How have you been?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61