You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Anthropology of Sex and Gender - Part 1 : Introduction

in #anthropology6 years ago

Oh, a fellow archaeologist and a terminology aficionado! What a great find ;)

This is a topic of high interest to me since the "problem" of gender in language was raised quite a few times recently - people enquiring my view as a terminologist.

I wanna see where this journey takes before I contribute to the topic.
BTW, I like your style of writing, it's clear and to the point.

Sort:  

Hey @docsmith:)
Apology for the delay in responding.

Oh, a fellow archaeologist and a terminology aficionado! What a great find ;)

Once I read this I had the biggest smile ever, and I immediately followed you and sent you an invite to SteemSTEM. I apologize for not being in the room to Welcome you, I hope we can catch up soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67527.39
ETH 3259.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64