You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Assumptions Are Positively Correlated With Losing

in #anthropology7 years ago

At some point in life, one realizes that what is being said and what is understood are two completely different things.

One can only hope that this level of enlightenment is attained. Unfortunately I think many people don't ever really grasp this, and especially the corollary, that what is understood and what was said are also two completely different things.

I am glad I ran into you, this post has definitely intrigued me, piqued my curiosity as to what exactly you have been espousing in past posts. Will have to go digging through your blog I suppose :)

Cheers - Carl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43