You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Assumptions Are Positively Correlated With Losing

I have always had trouble communicating with other people. My ideas are enormous, but my mouth is only a couple inches wide.

But, you add on top of this, that we aren't rational beings who seek truth. These people are actually fairly rare. And so, the person in front of you may say they want truth, but it is not really the case.

Further, in our society, everything has been boiled down to A or B. "Either you are with us, or you are with the terrorists" - Bush. Most people don't even know that there is a third, fourth, fifth side.

So, in communicating, it is important to start out with, I understand that you may think there is only A or B, but I would like to talk about E, F and H.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57419.72
ETH 2441.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41