**You Think You Are The Only One Struggling**

I met a guy at a gas station on my way here to Tennessee.

He was sitting in a van and had his wife and kids with him.

He asked me if I had spare change so that he could at least put some food on his kids and wife stomach,

Of course I helped and we had a little conversation to get his mind off his stress at hand for a moment.

Before I left to get the gas paid for to hit the highway.

He said to me that no matter how comfortable I feel about my job,

I'd better also be investing into myself so that I don't become too comfortable relying on someone else.

So many of us take what we call stress for granted.

Every now and again we need to realize that there may be someone who wish to be in the position you are in.

Be grateful for what you have, but what are you doing to better yourself?

If you ask me, I'm working on my health and to gain knowledge on how to leverage a part of the world most are afraid of.

Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/TeamCeovisionary/videos/928221634009379/

Sort:  

The incident is really nice and educational.

Thank you @kuheli, I appreciate you taking the time to watch my video! Though I got to say, I still get the shakes being me in front of the camera lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78