You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Great Antarctica Conspiracy Revealed: And It Ain't What You Thought

in #antarctica7 years ago

I think that...

conspiracy theories abound about Antarctica- everything from underground military bases

They actually do have underground military bases in Antarctica, and I think they have weather manipulation and magnetic field tech down there.

Sort:  

It wouldn't surprise me in the least. I know that you can't go there, so it's the perfect place to hide something like that. This is fiction, @v4vapid did a writing contest and asked me to enter... I just made this up on the spur of the moment (drawing from my Night Gods series)

Speaking of magnetic fields... in 2009 I was diagnosed with a glioblastoma (the deadliest brain tumors). My friend from college lives in Wisconsin and told me where he lives is the only place on earth where the magnetic field is reversed. I went there in Dec and by July my tumor was gone!

That is a crazy story dude, glad to hear it though. Wisconsin huh? Interesting.

Yeah I got that it was fiction from reading it, I was just chiming in. Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51