A typical view from exploring Antarctica

The work I do down in Antarctica is primarily guiding people from around the world so that they can get up close and personal with ice and the animals that call this region home during the summer time. Lots of people simply want to take that perfect photograph that will capsulate the experience of what it is like to be down here. So, as a result this view is pretty typical when you are cruising around in small zodiacs in search of those photo opportunities.

All I can say is that it is a lot of fun showing people this region and all the animals in it but it can get a little crowded from time to time on the zodiacs... I still love it though


IMG_7637-1.jpg
Click image to view full size

Thanks for reading and all the support, Steemit!!

Dont forget to Upvote & Resteem!!!

All stories & photographs are of my own work unless noted under the picture in question.

For more stories and photos check out my Instagram feed

Check out my website new website too - Just BCOZ Photography

Sort:  

So cool. My goal is to go to Antarctica. I hope I can go down there and have you guide me around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87