Sort:  

I saw that. That's good fiction!

I guess (I still hope you win!) Send me a link to your story!

Well, it would be neat to win, but I won't be heartbroken if it doesn't happen. I still have the chance to earn with the post which is cool. I think you should win! Here's my story - https://steemit.com/antarctica/@quietdeluxe/conspiracy-creative-writing-contest-ii-entry-underveil

I hope you will not think less of me for creating an alt account. This account (prowebwriter) is more businessy and I feel like I'm locked into providing value and helpful stuff from this account. So, I created a new one where I can play with fiction and write more kinds of things. I need to exercise my fiction chops anyway.

I don't care how many accounts you have as long as you're not using any to rip people off (and I'm sure you're not). I never win these things, but I guess there's a first time for anything! I'll give you my feedback on your post!

Thanks, Rich!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51