A REAL Antarctican Pyramid!

in #antarctica3 years ago

The one on the web you'll find is just mountains, though it's my opinion something's being covered up there too - literally, with two large, leathery-looking patches, on Google Maps and Google Earth. What I found, however, is clearly the real deal. The steps are done up in a South American and not Egyptian style of pyramid, which is logical given Antarctica's location is right at the tip of South America. Could this be a flattened soda can or something I've yet to learn of? Researchers of the world, my finds down there include monoliths buried in the ice and vast machinery hidden right beneath the surface - and now, a pyramid. A real-as-hell-looking pyramid. If you've got a refutation, I need to hear it.
AAPyramidFoReelfOREal.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.43
ETH 2458.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47