You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Occult Antarctica: 2023" by Duncan Cary Palmer

in #antarctica7 years ago

I have high regard for you ,thank you for your work .. formerly @yzart

"You didn't have to love me but you did yes you did yes you did and I thank you"
From a once-popular song I remember but I don't know who wrote

Sort:  

Hello, friend @elijhacalling,

Thank you for checking back in with me. I hope you didn't lose much of value when you lost your password?

You never lose anything in the spirit, a friend once told me . The true value is in the spirit ,in the information transfered and the love we share. Peace and love to you and thank you for all the work you do @creatr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44