You have to buy ant coin now before its too late!!!

in #ant7 years ago

I have made a massive blunder! I have purchased thousands of these antcoins and I need you to all buy some so I can pull my money back out!

The reason for this post is to convince you all of this amazing coin, its a coin like no other. I mean look how cool the logo is?!

Ant coins are the best thing in the world, they are tiny crypto coins that are buit by the Chinese for gods sake! If every chinese person farted, the world would stink for gods sake.

Ant coins are made from little people with yellow skin and small hands so you know they are good.
If I havn't convinced you by now you need to get your head examined. Ant coins are so cool because they are cheap cheap right now, If I was willing to blow £770 at the top of the flaming spike you should bloody buy some at the bottom, come on whats wrong with you people???!!

Anyway I warned you, so now its up to you...

S16aUtr.png

Sort:  

Isn't it just not too late?

man I'm sweating!!

/biz/ is leaking. Hold your bags lol.

phew, thank you a ray of light among the fog!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51