An original poem... Do you mind, if I keep you in my writings?

in #anoriginalpoem7 years ago

I want to ask you,
Do you mind,
If I keep you in my writings ?As I keep you in my eyes?

You are not with me, I have the sense,
But you live in me every time, I also have the sense,
You are not in my touch but I feel you, I have the sense,
I have felt you in my heart, even the beats tell about you, I have also the sense.

1361074_S.jpg

I want to read you in my book,
I want to play you in my music,
I want to keep you in my lyrics,
I want to sing you in my songs.

I want to pray you, as you are my god,
I want to pleased you ,as you grant me the beauty of life.

Now, I want to left all me in your hands,
You can keep me in you,
Yes I know ,You also keep me in you.

Image... Pexabay

Thanks for reading my feelings. If you like my expression please don't forget to upvote follow and resteem it. Love you all friends. Namaste Jay hind.

Sort:  

You are my talented friend. Thank you for being such sensitive person ;))

Thanks my dear friend for your sweet support and encouragement. Lots of love for you my sweet princess.

You are a good poet too. Nice poem.

Thanks my friend

great!! who is the author of this poem??

Why, friend?

cause i like this, also love this....

Awesome poem, @maya7.
Keep writing and coloring the world with your beautiful words 😉

Thanks for the sweet comments my dear friend.

U're welcome, sweet girl..; -)

A great poem

Thanks for the nice compliment my friend.

Congratulations! This post was randomly selected and upvoted by @resteemr!


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you - Read More.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65