Trip Tripper Travel Journal - Introduction - TripSteem

in #anopenbrain5 years ago (edited)

Most of you know me as Nathaniel Hammel, but what you do not know yet, is that I am a traveler of this earth, and as my friends call me: Tumble. I have lived outside for 27 years total time by choice, and not because I can not afford to live inside. I just can't stand living in a box.

This is the best way I can express how I feel about living inside and why I call it "living in a box"

As I have said in a recent post: https://imatumble.dblog.org/a-broken-diary-collection-introduction "I have a hard time talking about my life, myself, and my history."

In saying so .. I want to change this, and in the past year, I have done much better at tracking and leaving a written, video, and musical path that has recorded my journeys, feelings, and documentation of my broken but fulfilled life happenings.

So specifically speeking I want to introduce you to my travels and where I go, so I have created this for you.

My Trip Tripper Travel Journal ... Please enjoy! :)

https://travelfeed.io/@twunders

Trip-Tripper-Travel-Journal-Cover


Originally posted on Steemit with Nathaniel Hammel. Steem blog powered by ENGRAVE.


Originally posted on Steemit with Nathaniel Hammel. Steem blog powered by ENGRAVE.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15