Night 2 WAKE UP WINNIPEG

I was around st. boniface university when I noticed their presence. I noticed how many cars would seem to co-ordinate with each other, all together going even before they started honking quietly to signal eachother, a mucle car was honking last night in the university st. boniface parking lot they swarmed the area with so many of them all most up against me. once I saw how many cars they actually had on me on foot on me I knew tonight was gonna more fucked up then ever before. Some where on foot because I HAD somewhere THEY WANTED ME TO GO.

I went from there and was lead and I say lead with only one place to escape the swarm of cars that were upon me. 1 person that was behind me to st boniface hospital and the whole place had changed and the ER that was once warm and felt safe had a sinister rather evil vibe to the place and staff. The first nurse at triange was trying to get me to say things and although I went there and had a headache I was not given anything for it. Security increased as 1 man to watch the door turned into 2 but another would come out and she seemed worried about something and asked the other security guards ask about the lack of security cameras she knew me from 2 other times. The time before that and she had seen me the night before, that's were I took a break from the police chase I told her I had powerful enemies, that the network is huge and to describe it would seem crazy. Then I left that place and got further chased yet if I was a criminal they would have came in to arrest me. But last night was the first time I went to the ER. The place looked like they are preparing for a massive plague. I noticed many KNEW me and they KNEW I KNOW when I am reconized. The people involved were the woman who said I could have water just incase I need surgery, the 1 guy who sat across from me near the door another street guy knew me but I am not sure he was involved. 2 security guards the short old man and the tall black one both seemed to scold the short asain security guard who warned me. I worry for her now, we need an army but everyone in winnipeg is complacent despite the fact that my enemy is our enemy and they have MY SON.

The 3 men from behind the door one named tony who has tattoo on his arm as described by the short asian security guard. As I left the hospital out the front door she woman who took my blood chased me out the first door. I didn't know what to do, so I kept having smokes and a native woman said this is where she got stabbed in the head and microchipped. She said no that she met me she is going in. I noticed the swarm so I went down to the robins which is in the basement of the hospital. My devices were dead so i charged my phone a bit and the woman who worked the triage who tried to get me to say incriminating things took a short walk to look for me the black security guard showed up but he was dressed different he seemed like he was ready to chase me.As I kept leaving the hospital basement robins doughnuts many cars would drive around the area and some would honk slightly to eachother a fat woman with black hair came out and was puffing her vape she seemed to know me but we both pretended otherwise and I did my trick to get evil to show me its face I told her that they are all fucked and that what I post never comes down as I post to blockchains and she said that "your no one until you are dead and thats when it begins." she also mentioned parties but was pretty old to be partying but she probably goes to parties where kids are passed around like drugs. Eventully I zig zagged threw the parking lot to the subway on marion where a few people involved came in and many vehicles were waiting outside for, 2 from a city winnipeg truck, another who bought and ate some subway he had black hair and he looked at me with disbelieve when I spoke of how fucked they ALL will be. After he left 2 more came inside an east indian who had a mark on his face as if he was hit in the face who kept getting close to me and someone from the hospital I think, he had a black winter hat on but he looked like the fat guy from behind the double door who came out and looked at everyone but glared at me for a second whom I got a picture of. I eventually had to leave the subway as the guy said it was closing for 45 minutes, I told them I was in danger and to see how many cars were outside waiting for me. He seemed to want me to go so he could be safe, he was a coward unlike the asian security guard who was a girl. I find most men are infact cowards in this city as more women seem to help me or save my life then men who just rather I die and pretend my enemies don't HAVE a PLAN for us ALL. So I went as if I was going to the hospital and many vehicles snapped into action heading that way and then I went to tim hortons where many more members of the pedophile mafia were 3 of them asked if they could use my device. A native girl with short purple hair and a native guy who was already there who was sitting beside a guy who sometimes dresses like a girl named Jesse he is native. The other person there his name is scott dogg who asked if I had a device was with a native girl who looked rough and perhaps underage but it was hard to tell, many of the people that came into timmies after i got there were pedo mafia many would look at me with such hate and anger. That night many evil people thought they had me, they thought I would be dealt with they all showed me and others their hand I find it amusing to think how many times OUR enemies all get together and think tonights the night we stop the one who defies lucifer and his army. Cuz thats what they are, and they got a plan for YOU, ALL OF YOU. And you all just watch, waiting to die as I fight them off and survive but I will run out of "luck" eventually and my art of whatever the fuck you call it can't outlast the shear amount of people that serve him or can it. I wish you would all just wake up but I guess you are ALL FUCKING CONTENT TO WATCH ME DIE, just as YOU ALL WERE CONTENT TO WATCH ME HAVE MY CHILD TAKEN FROM ME, it sucks to see how many of you are willingly given up your humanity.

Do you think they don't have a plan for you, do you think they don't plan on killing God, do you even think at all? Do you think deserve life even though your content to watch the world die, do you think you are a "good" person. How many lies do you tell yourself a day? It's gonna be ok in the end, Good will win I don't have to involve myself, He is mistaken I'll be ok so long as I don't involve myself. I can tell you with full certaintanty that YOU are already involved as they had a plan for EVERYONE and EVERY CHILD. That plan will happen in Winnipeg sooner then planned because I stood up to them and their MASTER. Winnipeg has the most kids in care in the western world! Are you ok with child rape if no why do you allow our government to steal our kids? Is it fine with you to have all that makes you human stripped from you because it mostly is as YOU ALL ARE COMPLACENT finding every excuse to do nothing but watch me fight and maybe die for you all. But do you think the guy who says he CAN SAVE GOD, BY KILLING LUCIFAG do you think YOU will go to heaven after just watching me,

WE ALL ALLOWED THIS EVIL TO TAKE ROOT, WE ALL MUST DEAL WITH IT OR IT WILL DEAL WITH US.

TIME IS RUNNING OUT UNLESS WE DO SOMETHING...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30