You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An offer to the Anonymous group

in #anonymous6 years ago

i'd love to but I doubt I'm good enough interesting enough or important enough. but heres a thought.though you'e probs already thought of it. share this to fb and twitter surely you reputable anonymous community would be interested in taking up the offer.? or If I see something good or write something good like that ill drop a mention to you in the post and you can share it as a source quote or like it or whatever. I'm super for the anonymous cause. or I wouldn't have taken up the name. god knows last thing I want is to be targeted by big pharma or the government because I'm pro cannabis and questioning everything we are taught about medicine and also using it as a person with chronic epilepsy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56