You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Need another Steemit account for your self or friend? Anonsteem baby!

in #anonsteem7 years ago

It sounds easy to set up, but I'm not sure what the point of having an extra account is.. .I mean, why not just use your existing account for whatever Steemit purpose your account may have? Especially considering the fact that it costs 10 Steem (btw, is that a 1 time fee?), I just don't see the benefit of it. If anything, it sounds like more of a hassle to login into multiple accounts and also may be a gateway for scammers to play the system and make comments on their own posts, if you follow what I'm saying. I'm not saying it isn't a worthy idea having an anonsteem, I just wondered what some practical purposes of it might be for a target audience. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43