Nature of beauty.

in #anon96 years ago

Nature is beautiful if you are going to watch it with your dreamy eyes. It will come true when you are going to visit from one place to another place. Tourism is the best part to capture your dream place in your eyes which was never forgettable. I am visiting one kind of beautiful place on the hill at that time the sun was showing up between the tree leaf and I never forget to capture with my phone. It was the best tour of my life.
DSC_0028.jpg

Sort:  

@foridulislam21, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Very good post to start. And nature is wonderful. Write more, I like your photo.

@setik-001 thanks a lot for your valuable comment :)

Please visit my blog and do not forget to vote. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56998.67
ETH 2405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28