WHY ARE YOU THIS KIND AND GENEROUS @ANOMADSOUL

in #anomadsoul7 years ago

images (2)-1.jpg

I was just on my blog today and I saw something that got stunned. Recently I sent 2sbd to you just to say thank you for your magnanimous guesture towards me

Screenshot_2018-01-19-14-02-25-1.png

Screenshot_2018-01-19-14-03-24-1.png

You had done so much good for me.
First you sent me 7 steem which from my region is worth 15000 naira. A sum that was very useful to settle a debt I was owing and to eat.
Next you upvoted my post by 8% which is about 3.375sbd just for saying thank you.
The love shown to me was to much and I decided to say thank you by sending this small token

Screenshot_2018-01-19-13-58-32-1.png

Yet you sent me 5sbd!!!

Screenshot_2018-01-19-13-58-32-2.png

images (3)-1.jpg

I honestly don't deserve all this generousity. I write this in tears because I started this steemit because I had no money [not even a phone]. But your act of kindness has helped me a very great deal. I have gotten just from you alone about 92.25 dollars which is about 32 thousand Naria in my region.
I don't even know how to write but you have encouraged me with your kindness and generosity. I was able to settle most of my debts and still have some change left to survive a while. I am honestly indebted to you.
Although I don't know you and you don't know me, you still have shown me much love and kindness.

You are like an angel sent to my rescue. Whenever I am in need of money and I check my steem wallet you kindess is there to help me out of that situation.
I don't know how you are able to send me help just at the right moment when I need it most. It's not like I am trying to show off or something like that but I just have to tell you how grateful I am for your magnanimous guesture towards me. I would have sent you this text personally if there was a way to do it. But I don't know how to. That is why I am writing it on my blog instead. Please don't be offended I did this here. I just wanted to thank you somehow. I am very grateful @anomadsoul. THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH SIR. GOD IN HIS ABUNDANCE BLESS FOR REACHING OUT TO LITTLE MINNOWS LIKE ME AND ACT KINDLY.
images (4).jpeg

Sort:  

Its very nice to pay it forward. A lot of people are trying different things to grow their accounts. The more we support each other the better steam will grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40