People Are Posting Annoying Things That Annoy Them More Than They Should

in #annoying7 years ago

We, Too, Booked A Window Seat On An Airplane For My Boy's First Flight

image

The Amount Of Packaging Needed For One Small Pill

image

A Lonely Pepper Shaker

image

I Might As Well Just Shit With The Door Open

image

I Think This Speaks For Itself...

image

Well F*ck

image

The Way These Pictures Are Hung In The Hallway At Work

image

This Desktop Organization

image

I Ordered A Package For Next-Day Delivery. This Is The Route It's Taken Over The Last Four Days

image

This Deck

image

Hmmmmmmm

image

Those People That Block Window Seats

image

You Need A Separate App Just To Read Messages

image

Woke Up Late To This Message. Alarm Clock, You Had One Job...

image

This Faucet So Close To The Sink

image

This Mad E Me Uncomfortable

image

I Can't Be The Only One Who Gets Annoyed By This

image

This Shirt

image

Can't Hear? There. Now You Can't See Either

image

When Pencils Do This Garbage

image

Big Thigh Problems.. Every Damn Time

image

My Roommate Needed A Blank Trophy As A Prop...

image

One Of The Most Annoying Things Ever...

image

I Instantly Lost Interest In The Article...

image

This Weird Lower-case Stop Sign

image

These "Renovated" Windows

image

This 10 Of Diamonds Only Has 9 Diamonds

image

My Sister Always Leaves A Tiny Portion Of Whatever She Eats/Drinks So She Won't Have To Throw It Away

image

This Blade, Designed To Open Those Annoying Stubborn Plastic Packages, Is Packed Inside One Of Said Packages

image

We Are A Family Of Four...

image

My OCD Does Not Approve

image

I'd Been Waiting Weeks, And Just Looked Down!

image

This Tile At The Chuys I Just Ate At

image

Sort:  

Some of them are so frustrating to even look at (I'm thinking about you toilet paper !). The pepper shaker and the trophy were funny though, great post ! Thanks for sharing !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46