Supporting Genuine Interactions on Steem

in #announcement2 years ago

Hey guys, I haven't been all that active in the foreground here on Steem for the last couple of months. However, I have continued to put in development hours in the background and I have also slowly started to get back into actively curating and interacting with new people.

With my current voting CSI of 9.9, I think it's time for me to get back into manual curation on Steem. I had delegated most of my VP to a Srilankan community account which I will now withdraw and start looking out for genuine interactions to posts as well as quality posts from new authors. The top list that steemchiller's, realrobinhood account has been publishing every day is somewhat of a goldmine at this time and makes it much easier for me to vote on quality posts. While my upvote might not be too high, it is definitely going to be worth something. I'll be looking forward to reading some great posts from you guys.

Sort:  

Great decision, more power to unique people and content.
Please vote @starlord28 as witness!

That would be great, please how do i vote starlord28 as witness...? I voted @steemchiller two weeks ago..., i appreciate all your hardworks. And i am trying to emulate this zeal.

I always want to do my best to support any positivity in the blog and all the hard working users.

You can vote him like you did with my account. @starlord28 is currently ranked at #20, so you just need to scroll down a bit ;)

Thank you very much sir, i really appreciate your quick response. I have voted for starlord28 right now.

I like all your works and other hardworking users and i am always yarning everyday to work hard like you all in my own little way.

Making here a better environement with quality contents that will be of benefits to other users. And also striving hard to maintain my club75 status, dolphin is my dream all day...😊.

🤍Thanks for all the support @steemchiller.

Hello my friend . It's good to know that there is somebody there looking for high quality content. I do my best every time that i made a post.
Thanks for the support.
Here is my voto for you as wittnes

starloord.png

Thank you my friends... for your support @starlord28 and @steemchiller

Keep the interaction levels high😄

siempre, así andamos... gracias xD

I need your help, are you on the discord? Please ping me because I couldn't find you out.@starlord28

Thank you so much for sharing your decision with us @starlord28. Hopefully we get some opportunities to grow further with your support. Have a good day😊.
#SIWCC

Thanks for the support!

Hello sir would you like to join #steemindia new Indian Community .

nice to meet you sir

hello @starlord28 thank you for your voice support, nice to meet you. may i know which country you are from?

Hello. I'm from India

nice to meet you, i am form aceh indonesia. India is a country that produces great films

Great effort, I wish you all the best, give your best to make some difference. @starlord28

I wish I could also get a chance to perform some responsibility for this platform.

Thank you! 😄 If possible, please do consider approving my witness currently ranked 21 https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses here.

@starlord28, please check you get support from me and four of my friends sampabiswas, lother68, pulook and piudey as a witness.
Thank you.

Thank you very much for your support. I will do my best as far as developing on Steem goes 😊

I wish you all the luck for your future. Make us feel proud as an Indian.
I am looking for some opportunities to grow further.

From 21 position, you reached 18 congratulations 👏🏼@starlord28

Thankyou @sduttaskitchen. Couldn't have done it without the combined effort of all of you😊

We all are with you, just rock with your talent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85