Anouncement Winner 1 SBD giveaway

in #announcement6 years ago (edited)

giphy.gif

Winner of 1 SBD … this was very hard to decide on.

You are all appreciated and without you, I would not post. Most people in here are scrolling and clicking, but you comment on my posts so that makes you special to me.

The people with the big bucks that commented on the contest post, compared to us don’t really expect me to pick them. They already know they are appreciated when they take time to comment on a lower level person’s post like mine. The three main ones being @steevc and @slobberchops and @the-bitcoin-dood, you will like them.

@roselifecoach she is doing very well in Steemit and we did hit it off. Check her out!
@wa2qr is someone else doing quite well... I thought I listed you and here I am at 2 am my time writing you in.

Some comments that really struck me:
If I did not mention you it is because you are a new follower and I am out of time.
I still give thanks for each of you, thanks for being a part of Steemit and never give up.

@hariabbad she supports my posts a lot and when you visit her blog it is in Arab and English. She is a woman always giving thanks. Right now I want to thank her for her lovely comment.

@chehkuna talks about working together as a community.

@gustavoadolfodca commented that I try to keep it fun and simple and that is true.

WINNER according to @nowian.man :
@msena always show up and supports my posts no matter what I am up to. He is the winner.

Proof of transferring 1 SBD to his account
winner Screen Shot 2018-05-24 at 5.20.50 PM.png

Again thank you for visiting me.

upvote, comment and resteem

@rebeccabe

Sort:  

Oh my God, i win. Really happy to be a winner. Thanks a lot dear friend @rebeccabe 🌹🌹🌹🌹

Thank you for the sweet kind words my dear!
You are doing wonders here as well and with a big heart!

congratulations to the winner.

Thank you🌹

CONGRATULATIONS TO THE WINNER

Thank you so much🌹

no need

Congrats to the winner. That was very nice of you to do this. 👍🏻

Thank you so much.🌹

We trust you, there was no need for a proof.

Yeah she is pure hearted. I think the proof is for formalities.

Congrats to all the winners 😊

Thank you.

You are so generous, my friend! Thank you for all you do!

Thank you🌹

Congratulations

Thank you.

Thank you @valth🌹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51