Steemit Hiatus

in #announcement6 years ago

Computer-Notebook-Desk-Laptop-Table-Work-Office-601540.jpg

Steemit Hiatus

After a few weeks on this platform, I have decided to take a hiatus from it. This does not come from a desire to stop posting here, but rather because I'm working on a pretty major writing project that demands all of my spare time. I simply cannot maintain this Steemit page and write what I need to write.

I'm quite serious about getting this done, too; ordinarily, I'd spend a lot of time playing Fire Emblem Heroes, but now I'm largely ignoring it, only dipping in to pick up the daily orb rewards. I really want to bring this next project to everyone, and I'll need to fire on all cylinders to see it through.

Wish me luck!

Top image from here.

All my stories can be found here.

Rawle Nyanzi Logo small (red background).png

I'm Rawle Nyanzi, a professional author who seeks only to entertain. My blog is a convenient place where you can find all my writings and some of my opinions on various topics relating to politics, pop culture, and even gender.

Also, do purchase a copy of Sword & Flower, a story of a Japanese pop star and and English Puritan banding together to fight demons.

Logo image by Kukuruyo. Check his commission rates.

Sort:  

Congratulations @rawlenyanzi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Best of luck and godspeed

I'll do my best.

Godspeed, you glorious bastard!

Good to hear.

Congratulations @rawlenyanzi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33