[ANN] LeongKhan - Crytocurrency Market Research Website v0.1

in #announcement7 years ago

Introducing LeongKhan.com

This is part of my effort to automate and expand my current daily analysis of STEEM into other major cryptos and increase the capability of my platform. I'm planning to incorporate charts which live update and Morningstar style star ratings and analysis. I built the landing page front-end last night and this morning, let me know what you think in the comments below. I can only work on this on the weekend so it's probably going to be slow going.

Leongkhan.com




Discord Chat:

You can reach me on Discord on my private server or through private message to LeongKhan


Sort:  

Brilliant. Would recommend you start posting your feeds with #data-feed. And maybe put in your alternate text for the image the same thing.

This is a good idea. Creating a link wheel would definitely help you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55