You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Make Partiko Work Again, and Partiko Points Giveaway!

in #announcement6 years ago

Actually, I've had a problem from day one, but it wasn't the point system. Every time I reply, the app says I've "timed out". Then it makes me think that I didn't reply because it doesn't show up. And so I reply again, and then take a look, and there are two replies!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This should have been fixed a while ago. Are you still seeing this issue?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, I am still seeing the error message 8 out of 10 times. I'm using a LG V20 cell phone. So I copy the message before sending it, or I have to rewrite again sometimes.

Posted using Partiko Android

Got it! Which country are you located in, if you don't mind telling us?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81