Holy Macklemore! I Just Hit 1000 Followers 😱

in #announcement7 years ago (edited)

Just woke up, made coffee and ofcourse logged on to my favorite social platform. Through tired eyes I noticed I have a four digit following now!

1000.jpg

It's crazy that 1k people have chosen to follow my wackyass blog, that's simply spectacular!

I want to thank each and everyone of you, even my dead followers, all that matters is that now I'm officially in Club 1k 😎

I'm pretty sure once you reach 1000 @ned sends you a personalized Steemit plaque and delegates 1000 SP to your account, so I'm really looking forward to that! 🏆+💰= 🍆

Now that I'm a pretty big deal around here expect me to totally change, I'm not going to have time to socialize or pay any attention to the little minnows anymore. I have to hob nob and rub elbows with the more influential people on Steemit now..

I'm also probably going to use my immense popularity to run for witness, so I expect everyone to vote for me, I'll let you know when I'm ready. I may have to upgrade my PC setup?

C64combo.jpg

So again, thank you so much for checking me out and all the support I've recieved in the last six months. It really means alot and I'm having so much fun 😊 I have to call my mom now and let here know that I've finally made something of myself, I'm sure she'll be so proud! 😛

Stay super,

Mr. 1k

U5drXbkie6zPRb5oB7BRTdSUeewiCTW_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Fuck yeah!!!!👊😎👊!!! Welcome to club, I am Still waiting on that plaque from @ned myself, I think he is a Little back logged. Dude this is awesome , Well deserved my friend. By the way I am about to curate the shit out of this... everyone better jump on with 100% upvotessssss....

I can't even tell you how much I appreciate your support Ray! You're one of the most selfless ppl I've had the pleasure to meet 😎

Wow! Congratulations! You deserve it, great content and you do alot to help the community.

Aw shucks, I'm just a dude doing stuff. This community is so great, my only regret is that I didn't sign up sooner! Have an amazing day Gavin

congrats big G :)

Thanks Owen, we've been here following eachother since the start 👊😎

Awesome man! Well done keep up the awesome funny blogs and I'm sure you're following will continue to grow.

Thanks for all the support bud, means alot!

Congrats with the 1k milestone, goldenarms! Good job ;)

Thanks my Norwegian friend 👊😎

Congrats Golden Arms, your content is always... Interesting, and it deserves to be seen by so many.

I'll take that 😊 I like to keep you guys guessing. I'm pretty much documenting my fall into insanity..

Nice work mate!!! Send me some of those followers lol.

Oh oh oh (raises hand) me me me I follow!

I see you homie! 🔫😎 Badboys!

Congrats! Steemit wouldn't be the same without you! ;)

awesome! congrats on making it to club 1k! Your success is an inspiration. When do you get your golden steemit logo? I hope you'll still talk to us common folk :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62