60 Reputation Giveaway Winners Announcement - D00k13 Digest #92

in #announcement6 years ago (edited)


What up my Steemians, welcome to the @D00k13 Digest, this is my 60 reputation giveaway winners announcement post. This has been a good experience and I am glad to give back to those of you whom have encouraged and supported me along the way. All things given away were first donated to me so I could do this very post and make it into a shoutout and a giveaway post. Furthermore the actual giveaway post was a promotion for @Partiko as you had to use their mobile app and comment on my post to be entered.

First Prize

  • Gold Devine Healer, Credit @shoemanchu
  • Winner @onefatindian, Thank you for the indepth conversation about board games.

Second Prize

Thrid Prize

  • 2 SBD, Credit @CGP Community Growth Project by @cgbartow
  • Winner @toddmck, Doesn't like to talk about himself, I never would have guessed LOL.

So proof is in the pudding, one week straight posting using my GoPro and accompanying software Quik. It can be done while on the road as long as you have a laptop to upload with, doing all my edit on mobile while recording with only the GoPro. Been able to get some amazing shots, still figuring out the software but it is working for now. Proud to have accomplished so many things as of late, taking this vacation away from everything to really just revel in my success.

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!?!?

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Follow @d00k13 if you wish to join my journey!

  • If you wish to help, Power please! Anything else will be converted.

Join us on #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

Check Out Partiko Discord Server


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wooho congrats to you and your winners!!! I didn’t see the first post and missed out but that’s ok!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Too bad it looks like your loving @Pariko also 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes but not as much as you! Haha I’ve been using eSteem too 😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well that’s to bad as soon partiko will have points exchange for votes to my understanding 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ooh really now... your insider info eh? 😉 I use it to browse and comment mainly but when I post there’s a lack of function lol..

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yea it is kinda simplistic in nature, commenting is where it’s at especially with mobile push for iOS now..... finally..... yea I’m insider, what perks do you think come as being a partner? Lol 😝

Just goofing around, @crypto.talk mentioned it at one point.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey @d00k13,

Congrats on your 60 rep. and thanks so much for selecting me as the winner for your giveaway contest! It always feels good to connect with others and yes, we had a great convo about one my passions - board games! :D

I look forward to more travel updates, and contests (if you have more!).

Congrats to all the winners, cheers,
OFI

Thanks a ton for participating, I enjoyed our conversation thus you deserve the win. I will be doing the send outs later today when I get to somewhere with better internet coverage is spotty here.

I will be doing more giveaway in the future and I hope to collaborate again allowing me to make it a shout-out and giveaway post. I suggest you checkout @dosdudes and @shoemanchu, they are on it for giveaways for steemmonsters and steem basic income and Manchu was the donator for the gold healer card you won!

Definitely more travel footage to come, I have almost 3 videos worth waiting for edits 🤙

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey @d00k13,

I can't wait to receive the shiny, gold foil card - woohoo!!! 😃

I follow @dosdudes already and just started following @shoemanchu - these guys run awesome contests. I really like what @dosdudes are doing.

Looking forward to more contests, challenges and videos!

Cheers,
OFI

Alright I sent it I hope you received it, first time sending a card 😝

Posted using Partiko iOS

RECEIVED! :D So damn shiny lol

Thanks again to you and @shoemanchu
Steem Monsters - let's gooooooo!

Your so welcome dude 🍻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on getting to 60 buddy.

Thanks man good to hear from you, how’s things? Looks like your almost at 70 rep already, wowzers!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks man, yeah super close to 70. One of the goals for this year.

I am certain you will make it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

@D00k13 awesome and thank you! Grats on getting 60 rep! Now you need to work to 70! I'm sure you can make it.

Already at 61 it looks like I’m on the fast track!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @d00k13, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @parkito doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @partiko ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Fail 🤦‍♂️

Posted using Partiko iOS

!help

Posted using Partiko iOS

Here are all the available commands:

  • !delay minutes - tells the bot to wait X minutes before checking your posts.
  • !help - gives a list of commands and their explanations.
  • !ignore username1 username2 - tells the bot to ignore some usernames mentioned in your posts (useful to avoid the bot mistaking other social network accounts for Steem accounts).
  • !mode [regular-advanced-off] - sets the mentions checking to regular (only posts), advanced (posts and comments) or off (no checking). Alternatively, you can write normal or on instead of regular. You can also write plus instead of advanced.
  • !off - shortcut for !mode off.
  • !on - shortcut for !mode on.
  • !state - gives the state of your account (regular, advanced or off).
  • !switch [regular-advanced-off] - same as !mode.
  • !unignore username1 username2 - tells the bot to unignore some usernames mentioned in your posts.
  • !wait minutes - same as !delay.
Any idea on how to improve this bot ? Please contact @ragepeanut on any of his posts or send him a direct message on Discord (RagePeanut#8078).
If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

sir your picthure is very nice am new user on steemit i need reputation

Posted using Partiko Android

There are many ways to gain reputation, post frequently!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69