You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing: The Steemian Food Network coming to your computers this Friday (August 5th, 2016 @ Noon Eastern Standard Time)

in #announcement8 years ago

I look forward to the food network @venuspcs. I'm not a chef, but I do love food, and of course food recipes.

Sort:  

You have any food stories/recipes you want to share? If so let me know and I will get you an invite.

Thanks for the reply @venuspcs!

I don't have any exciting food stories but I did cook for myself for almost a whole year, and I almost never ate out for that year. I did that as an experiment to see if I could do it but also to shape myself up. Below are a few pics of meals preps and dishes that I cooked that year.

Disclaimer: These weren't my own recipes. I found them online and followed them to the dot.

99% Lean Turkey Taco

Seared Ahi Tuna

Breakfast Omlete

Scrambled Eggs with Shrimp & Salsa

Weekly Meal Prep

Wow. That looks soooo yummy! haha...

Thanks @steemitqa! And it was delicious. Looking at my pics makes me miss cooking.

Sounds like a winner! give this man an invite!

Thanks for the vote of confidence @steemitqa!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68559.31
ETH 2695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73