My 1 year Steem Anniversary

in #anniversary6 years ago

I have been thinking lately about my life and I cant say anything than to be thankful for where I have reached. My objectives haven't changed much from where I began and I have seen a good path to follow to reach my successes. Today marks a very wonderful day in my life. It was exactly 4:15:54 pm on 25 May 2017 that i joined steemit through my many acts to find a place to earn an income. The way through which i discovered steemit can be attributed to luck because i had no idea what i was doing back then.

Tj4real.jpeg

Connections

Its been a whole year now and many have changed. I doubt i would be here and be enjoying this community this much if it were left to my presence alone. On steemit i found a whole new family. A whole new purpose and mission to keep me going. I found the community, thanks for coming on board guys and keeping me and the whole community excited. Many people have joined steemit and they leave with a kind of speed as if they were running for their lives. I am very glad that my story doesn't entail such running. I will love to say a very big thank you to all my connections on steemit.

20180125_160942.jpg

Indeed, connection with other people affect not only the quality of our lives but also our survival. I wouldnt have survived or amount to much without all who held my hands when i stumbled and those that corrected, geared and directed my sail through steemit. There is much more to achieve. As this being a huge milestone in my story, i cannot forgo but to celebrate it. Thanks to @ackza, @stephenkendal, @starkerz, @mcsamm, @kwakumax, @ehmkannde, @anaman, @richforever, @tytran, @collinz,, @thejohalfiles, @ejemai, @tojukaka, @fistegamos, @honourmaus, @dragonslayer109, @donkeypong and many more of you out there who have supported me in one way or the other. We have a lot more to accomplish together.

My Account Milestone.

I started from zero as do all who just created their accounts today. Starting wasn't easy and never did i anticipate such growth within a year. Today, i can boast of being a minnow with 2014 followers, 2371 posts, and a reputation of 66. Its a milestone worth recognition and i thank the whole steemit community for such warmth and contribution i have received so far.
Tj4reals Steemit Board.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations big boss @tj4real.

congrats @tj4real ... I know you are just getting started. :)

yes man so proud to see you come this far @tj4real

we MUST do some VIDEO chats with you and me @xpency and @mcsamm to discuss the early days and when we all got those big upvotes from @thejohalfiles that changed our lives forever! We could do some INCREDIBLE Dtube and dlive videos or even Dsound podcasts talking about how far we have come in the last year now!

upvoted and resteemed!

Congrats bro,more SBDs in your wallet

yes and I also Upvoted this post and resteemed and here is an upvote for your comment too push you up to #3 since your always a loyal commenter on @ackza 's posts :D It comes with perks from time to time! come on https://steemspeak.com discord too and of course ackza's discord https://discord.gg/CJvxC6S

Thanks you 😁 😁 😁

Congratulations @tj4real. More oil of breakthrough on your head.

glad Steemit is working well for you. The Steemit family is strong! Keep sharing your story

Congrats 🎊 @tj4real. It's an enviable results. Keep steeming and reach the skies. Im also coming. And blessings for bringing me on board.

I am so happy for you that you have find a income through steemit!
Keep on the good work!

Congratulations @tj4real on your steemit anniversary. It's a beginning of a new era in your steemit journey, wish you all the success and happiness.

Happy Anniversary 🍷 🎂 🍷 🍷

What a great achiever you are! Congrats brother. More successes to you way. You really make me wanting to stay at steemit more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83