You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4th Year Wedding Anniversary Timeline & Receiving Another Flag For A Mistake I Cannot Reverse (Original Blog)

in #anniversary8 years ago

Beautiful family :) Your babies are so cute. Actually you two are cute, ha!
That's too bad about the flag. I'm sure it didn't affect anything. Still is irritating, though, right? lol.
Happy anniversary!

Sort:  

Thank you very much my friend, you're very sweet. And yeah, the flag is annoying, but doesn't affect me much, I still think they should change that irremovable first tag if you accidentally post under the wrong tag, it was completely unintentional, I think this has been my third or fourth flag since using Steemit. Either way, I try to avoid it as much as possible. Appreciate the congrats! Time to read chapter 8, or was it 7? I can't remember already lol I'll go check.

It's easy to be sweet to someone with such a genuine soul ;) I love how you and @jedau have connected, he's also a genuine soul. I'm really glad if I had a part in bringing you two together. People like you guys are what makes steemit an awesome place to be!

Yes indeed he is a great guy, I'm glad you did have a part in introducing us to be friends now. Thanks a lot, you also contribute to steemit's awesomeness, you can't be left out!

Aw, thank you! And guess what? I just put up a post with the new cover for Reborn, painted by @therealpaul! He recreated the prologue, it is magnificent, make sure you check it out!!

That's great to hear, I will check out the prologue indeed! Thanks for the heads up and you're most welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28