Anniversary: Happy 2 Years On Steemit

in #anniversary5 years ago

azbbsv3rrn.png

Hurray
Am plus 2 here on steemit.
Yes!
I've been here during the summer
I've been here during winter
I've been here from Jan to Dec
I've seen it all

The better days were cool for everyone
The better days were giving people hope in daily basis
The better days started fading away
The better days are gone

They said it's for those who made it
They said it's survival of the fittest
They said the sun is high and hot
They called it bearish period

But I survived because I've seen it all
I survived for I see the better days ahead
I survived because you have been here with me
I survived because you value my post and drop you upvotes like the July rain.

Thanks for being with me all these while
Special thanks to you and the following person who have made my stay here on steemit a awesome and fun-filled.
Thanks @esteemapp @good-karma @steemitboard @arcanga @mustard @bonp, @rentmoney @steemslotgames @sagesigma @lebey1 @bigsambucca @felixgarciap @xpilar @alinabarbu @ddn688 @feruz @victoria-bella @sumantakumar @gloriaolar @manisha.jaina @general.guy @rs4643649 @janton @hangin @kaminchan @melinda010100 @junacho10 @ninahaskin @bitandi @ylike.

Thank you all for being with me all these while.
My God bless and multiply all our earnings and reputation this year.

Sort:  

Hi @daniella619

Congratulations on your 2 year day at Steemit

It comes a bit upvote as a gift from my team @xpilar in Norway

Re-steemed

Oh my whale
Thanks for all you've done
🍹🍹

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channels to learn more about eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Happy Anniversary my motivator
We'll continue to shine as one

Love you!

Oh my brother
Thank you

Congratulations @daniella619! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1000 replies. Your next target is to reach 1250 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Yeah
You've been the scribe for my activities
Thank you

Congrats for being on Steemit for 2 Years!

You got a 75.00% upvote worth $0.035 from @upvotewhale courtesy of @rentmoney!

Congratulations dear @daniella619. God bless you.

Thanks and God bless you too

Happy 2year Steemversary!

Happy Anniversary! :)
Steem on!

Yeah!
Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42