Steemit anniversary

in #anniversary5 years ago (edited)

images (2).jpeg
Hi guys , I just completed my 1 St sussecfull year in steemit introduced by @firepower @phoneypictures @varunpinto , thanks to u guys for getting me in to such a beautiful platform, I enjoyed a lot with steemit, came across many people made friends , enjoyed few contests as well , Al though the steem values have come down , but one day it will bloom 🤞, once again thanks for all my steemit friends who have supported me till now and I know u will continue in the future as well.
And thanks to @steemitboard for ur warm whishes on the my 1st anniversary.

Sort:  

Congratulations! A year has passed way too soon. I'm glad you have enjoyed using the platform. Do check out the newer apps such as @partiko and hopefully soon I can run more contests to participate in. Cheers man.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97