You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 Year Steem Anniversary – GAINS!

in #anniversary6 years ago (edited)

Are you trying to get to my selfie queen throne!?

Who? Me? Nah, you be the queen on your throne, I be the king on my own throne 👑 Ok, just kidding (EDIT. Or am I? Look what @macchiata said), you probably have a bit of a head start compared to me anyway and I don't think this will be a regular thing of mine so I don't think I'd be trying to steal your audience. Furthermore, I think they have grown too fond to your feminine characteristics too, so they might potentially experience some discomfort, because if a man finds another man attractive, boy, you got a lot to explain and assure how you definitely aren't uncomfortable with your sexuality and tell everyone "...NO HOMO BY THE WAY!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89