Today, one year with STEEMIT.COM - Thanks to all who are here

in #anniversary7 years ago

Thanks to Steemit.com and to Steemit.com CEO "Ned".

For a long time I was on this Steemit platform, I still survive with various good experiences that I get from Steemians everything.

Extraordinary! I just realized it, and make a shock. Thanks also to @anniversary who has reminded me for today.

U5drxwPpMYyN1JRTnaYuFEzr8VUfSJ6_1680x8400.jpeg

Source image

Day after day I went through here, with things I found, things made me happy and vice versa. Science more and more I found here, now I can feel, and I'm very touched for now.

4769044806_cf6141d539.jpg

Source image

My hope: Steemit.com will continue to be the best platform everyone loves around the world...

Sort:  

sang me sige ulang tahun bak steemit kalinyoe @barvon @birrulibmc @fajarsdq dan @rinaldi hahahaha

111.png

Hahaha, pusit keun man, meusigeu ta daftar haha :-D

hahahahaha kiban ta peget man saboh perjuangan

Happy Anniversary !!!

Thank you my friend @mirzacho :)

Happy anniversary barvon 💣💥

Thank you very much my brother @quincy87 yeeeeaaaahhhh 💣💥💥💥💥

Selamat ulang tahun lanyan..

Yeahhh, thank you very much dear friend Wak

Happy Steemversary @barvon!

@lydon.sipe thank you very much dear friend
Have a nice day ^^

Happy anniversary my best friend....
Terus berkarya kawan....
Salam sukses selalu @barvon....

Terima kasih banyak Tgk. @boyelleq
Salam sukses ^^ semoga keberuntungan selalu berpihak kepada Anda :)

selamat atas pencapaian yang luar biasa. Smga toke pineung selalu berjaya :D

Yeaaahhh, mantap! Terima kasih banyak @abduhawab Semoga pineung semakin disukai banyak orang :-D

Luar biasaaa.. Keep steem on

Mantap!
Thank you brother ^^

nice to hear it , em still new here ,
may you continue your journey here with love and more steem

@diya28 Thank you dear friend!
Good luck is always with you, and also your day is fun ^^

@bravon thank you for good wishes

Congrats barvon!

Thank you very dear @guinandoideias :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91